品质控制


鸿利达以产品质量为企业生存之基础,并以国际行业标准建立企业的品质体系,为世界各地客户提供优质产品。

资质认证

目前已取得了ISO9001,ISO14001,VDA6.4, TS16949与 ISO13485一系列国际环境与质量资质认证和FDA注册。

无BPA注塑与制造

关于婴幼儿产品品质控制关键指标,鸿利达以无BPA(小于0.1ppm)为质量检测目准。

无硅注塑

鸿利达可为汽车零部件提供无硅注塑生产。


塑胶制品与模具实验室

鸿利达为模具测试配备有高精密测试设备,同时,为塑胶部件、半成品、成品检测建有实验室并配备有先进的测试仪器,确保产品符合品质标准与客户要求。


我们的系统

鸿利达拥有知名的ERP系统,能有效实现制造环节集成化、资源计划与运营管控。目前已启动运行的产品生命周期管理系统(PLM),与ERP系统合成后将进一步提高其质量管理水平。 已实施的制造执行系统(MES),可有效管控模具制作业务。

Quality Assurance


Hongrita’s operations are driven by a total commitment to quality. We always strive to match our quality systems with international standards to ensure we could well serve our customers from all over the world.

Certifications & Registrations

Hongrita is certified with ISO9001,ISO14001,VDA6.4,TS16949 , ISO13485 and FDA registered.

BPA Free Molding & Manufacturing

Hongrita strives to achieve a Bisphenol A (BPA) content test result of Not Detected (ND) with a detection limit of 0.1ppm for parts and products we produced. This is particularly critical for the manufacturing of infant-related products.

Silicone Free Molding

Hongrita provides silicone free molding for the manufacturing of automotive components.


In-House Plastic & Mold Laboratories

Hongrita uses highly precision equipment for mold measurement. It also has an in-house plastic laboratory to validate plastic parts, semi-products and finished products to be manufactured in accordance with customers’ product specifications and regulatory requirements.


Systems

Hongrita has implemented an Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system to integrate all aspects of production into one system to facilitate resource planning, management and operational control. It has begun implementation of a Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) system which will be integrated with its ERP system. This helps extend its quality control from the product concept phase to the end of product life. It has also implemented a Manufacturing Execution System (MES) particularly for its tooling business to ensure even better management control.