服务行业

医疗

依靠专业丰富的液体硅橡胶(LSR)注塑、双色液体硅橡胶(LSR)注塑技术,模内组装及自动化生产,鸿利达以百倍信心为医疗器械行业客户提供高质、高精密产品及部件。

鸿利达拥有专业的医疗产品团队,为医疗耗材、组装、成品设备提供合约制造及服务,目前产品包括:一次性注射器、采血试管、鼻罩等。为客户提供一站式服务:产品设计、注塑前期可行性分析与指导、产品开发、精密塑胶模具制作、于专业标准的生产车间进行注塑与组装。

鸿利达拥有知名的ERP管理系统、国际行业标准ISO14001和ISO 9001认证、FDA注册,及为取得ISO13485资质认证而实施的产品生命周期管理系统(PLM)。

个人护理

依靠专业丰富的多物料注塑、液体硅橡胶(LSR)注塑技术,鸿利达致力于以优质价格为个人护理行业客户提供高效优质产品。

鸿利达拥有专业的个人护理产品团队,为中、大型塑胶部件提供合约制造及服务,产品包括:早孕测试棒、孕期测控仪等。为客户提供一站式服务:产品原料选择、产品设计前期可行性分析与指导、产品开发、产品测试及小批量试产,精密塑胶模具制作、注塑生产、于无尘净房/专业标准车间进行自动化二次加工与组装。

母婴护理

依靠专业丰富的液体硅橡胶(LSR)注塑、双色液体硅橡胶(LSR)注塑、多物料注塑技术及一步法注拉吹(ISBM)技术,鸿利达致力为母婴护理行业客户提供安全、符合行业标准的优质产品。

凭借系统化的模内组装注塑方案、一站式产品开发、生产及优质服务,鸿利达专业的产品团队为客户提供各种婴幼儿喂养与安抚产品,包括:吸奶器、奶瓶、婴儿杯、安抚奶嘴、婴幼儿餐具等。为客户提供一站式服务:产品原料选择、产品设计、模具制作及注塑前期可行性分析与指导、产品开发、产品测试及小批量试产,精密塑胶模具制作、无BPA注塑生产、LSR后固化与分切二次加工、产品组装与包装。

目前实施的产品生命周期管理系统(PLM),能保证CFDA注册顺利实现的同时,还将为鸿利达提供符合客户要求的婴儿产品提供保障。

汽车零部件

凭借在液体硅橡胶(LSR)注塑、多物料注塑、五金镶件注塑、叠成模等方面的精湛技术与高精密塑胶模具,鸿利达致力于为汽车行业客户提供优质产品与服务。

鸿利达拥有专业的汽车产品团队,为高精密塑胶零部件提供合约制造及服务。产品从汽车内饰零部件到高性能,耐用的引擎部件,包括:遥控钥匙、控制按钮、制刹板、仪表面板部件、LSR 密封线束塞等。提供一站式服务:产品设计、模具制作及注塑前期可行性分析与指导、产品开发、产品测试及精密注塑模具制作、无硅注塑、于符合ISO16946标准的生产车间注塑、二次加工。

鸿利达拥有知名的ERP管理系统、国际行业标准ISO9001、ISO14001和ISO 16949认证,2008年取得VDA6.4资质认证,是首家获得该认证的香港公司。

包装

凭借专业的包装产品注塑技术及品质测量设备,通过对注塑工艺研究而实行科学制造、以专业质量控制软件进行产品测量,鸿利达致力于为包材行业客户提供世界级的优质注塑解决方案。

鸿利达拥有先进的5轴高速切线机、数控车床、数控夹具磨床、万能磨床,能为客户提供多腔型、高性能、高效率的模具,包括构造复杂的叠成模、多物料转盘模、多腔型脱螺模、薄/厚壁模。更有部分产品如化妆品细管包材、化妆品瓶盖、化妆品广口瓶采用专业的模内贴标签技术。
鸿利达还可为客户提供产品设计、模具制作及注塑前期可行性分析与指导、产品开发服务。鸿利达融合贯通欧洲最先进的精密模具技术与亚洲塑胶注塑敏捷、灵活及成本最优化的优势,为客户提供优质产品与服务。

家用器材

鸿利达专业提供家用器材装饰部制造和复杂组装服务,目前产品包括:电动剃须刀、蒸汽熨斗、咖啡机、双色LSR剥橙器、3色模内组装放大镜等。鸿利达为客户提供一站式服务:产品设计、模具制作及注塑前期可行性分析与指导、产品开发、注塑生产、产品测量到二次加工、自动化组装。

Markets

Medical

With our profound technology know-how on liquid silicone rubber (LSR) molding, 2-component silicone molding, in-mold assembly and automated production, we are confident to deliver high quality and high precision products for our customers in the Medical Device industry.

We have a dedicated team of professionals to provide contract manufacturing services focusing on medical consumables, modular assemblies and finished devices. They include, but not limited to, medical syringes, blood test tubes and nasal masks. Our service provisions cover Design-for-Manufacturing (DFM) guideline in tooling and manufacturing feasibility, product development, manufacture of precision plastic injection molded components and plastic orientated assemblies within highly regulated production sites.

Supported by a renowned Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system, we are ISO 9001 & ISO 14001 certified, FDA registered and we are implementing a Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) system which will lead to certification with ISO 13485.

Healthcare

With our deep knowledge of multi-component molding and liquid silicone rubber (LSR) molding, we are committed to deliver high quality products and high time & cost efficiency for our customers in the Healthcare industry.

We have a dedicated team of professionals to provide contract manufacturing services for moderate to high volume precision plastic injection molded components, modular assemblies and finished products including, but not limited to, pregnancy test kits and pregnancy monitors. Our services cover Design for Manufacturing (DFM) guideline in material selection, product design to achieve ergonomic, tooling & manufacturing feasibility, product development, in-house test & production precise injection mold making, molding, automated secondary operation & assembly within white rooms or tightened standard.

Mother and Child Care

We are equipped with profound technology know-how on liquid silicone rubber (LSR) molding, 2-component silicone molding and multi-component molding. Coupled with 1-stage injection stretch-blow molding (ISBM) technology, we are committed to deliver safe and regulated products with high efficiency for our customers in the Mother & Child Care industry.

Our experienced team provides turnkey in-mold assembly molding solutions, one-stop-shop development, manufacturing, and quality assurance services for infant feeding and soothing products. These products include, but not limited to, breast pumps, baby bottles, kid’s cups, pacifiers & soothers, mealtimes & cutleries. Our service provisions cover Design for Manufacturing (DFM) guideline in material selection, product design to achieve regulatory compliance, turnkey solution availability, tooling & manufacturing feasibility, product development, in-house test & production precise injection mold making, BPA free molding, secondary operation including LSR post curing and slitting, and finished product assembly & packaging. We continue to work to automate our manufacturing processes with the aim to achieve cost reduction for our customers.

The implementation of a Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) system for CFDA registration will also enable us to manufacture and deliver infant products in compliance with necessary requirements.

Automotive

With our profound technology know-how on liquid silicone rubber (LSR) molding, multi-component molding, metal insert molding and stack mold, we are well equipped to manufacture high-tech tight tolerance injection molds for automotive components. We are committed to deliver high quality products for our customers in the Automotive industry.

We have a dedicated team of professionals to provide contract manufacturing services for high precision plastic parts. The products we manufacture range from decorated automotive components to reliable, high performance & durable engine parts. They include, but not limited to, keyless entries, control buttons, brake pedals, instrument panel parts and LSR wire sealing parts.

We offer a wide range of services covering Design for Manufacturing (DFM) guideline in tooling and molding feasibility, product development, in-house test and production mold making, silicone free & ISO 16946 compliant molding, and secondary operation.

Supported by a renowned Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) system, we are ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 16949 certified. We are the first company in Hong Kong certified with VDA 6.4 in 2008.

Packaging

With our capability to conduct scientific processing with Fundamental Process study on mold, and product measurements by professional Quality Control software, we are committed to deliver high quality world class tooling solutions for our customers in the Packaging industry.

We are well equipped with 5-Axis high-speed machine center, NC lathe, NC jig grinder and universal grinders. This equipment enable us to produce high cavitation, high performance and high precision molds for our customers including complex packaging stack mold, high cavitation unscrewing mold and thin/thick wall mold. A few examples of the products being produced are in-mold-label (IML) cosmetic thin tube, cosmetic cap and thick jar.

We also help with Design for Manufacturing (DFM) guideline in product design and tooling feasibility and product development. We bring synergy between western mold technology and Asian advantages such as agility, flexibility and cost efficiency.

Household

We offer contract manufacturing services for our customers in the Household industry. We focus on decorative components and complex modular assemblies for household products including, but not limited to, shavers, coffee makers, steam irons, 2-component LSR orange peelers and 3K in-mold assembly magnifiers. Our wide range of services cover Design for Manufacturing (DFM) guideline in product design, tooling & manufacturing feasibility, product development, in-house test & production precise injection mold making, molding, secondary operation & Automated Module Assembly.